Blood of my Blood is now a four part book series!

Experience the classic bone chilling tale of the war between heaven and hell, and the Angels of  light that failed to protect the key.

There has always been a key to the gates of hell. And with it, an Angel of light for each generation, assigned to guard it with their life. A female that is born only from the line of grace. But with each Angel of light, a demon warlord is also created to subdue her. And so it has been with no success. Those with heavenly grace were always one step ahead. But when one Angel forgets who she is, and yearns for mortality, nothing will ever be the same again. 

Because of one moment of weakness, and a dangerous soul splitting ritual, the race has now begun. The key has been released, along with the darkness that is destroying every Angel born of grace. Fear and death now lives and walks the earth. And the only thing that can stop what has been set in motion, is a young girl. Samantha Richardson has no idea who she is. However, the evil that stalks knows her well. And is steadily hunting her. But after years of running, can Samantha handle the truth? Or is a lie easier to accept than what is right before her eyes?

Follow each Angel of light's journey and the demon warlords sent to kill them, yet want to possess them as their own, and the trail that leads to the one who truly holds the key.

Stay tuned for all books in the series!


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Copyright  ©  |  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED