Blood of my Blood

              The Connected soul series

Broken Covenant - Phoebe & Amanda - Book 1

No sin will go unpunished

There has always been a key to the gates of hell. And with it, an Angel of light for each generation, assigned to guard it with their life. A female that is born only from the line of grace. But with each Angel of light, a demon warlord is also created to subdue her. And so it has been with no success. Those with heavenly grace were always one step ahead. But when one Angel forgets who she is, and yearns for mortality, nothing will ever be the same again.

Phoebe Dickens has long battled between something that is hidden deep within her soul, and her desire to live a normal life. She is determined to build a happy home for her family,  and feels that she’s accomplished that goal. Burying herself firmly within her work as a ‘witch’ the unusual name used to describe her duties as a caregiver, catering to the needs of the sick within the very small town of Melrose.

However, there are those that want what Phoebe has secretly protected all her life. Her coven, twelve women that have all joined in her caregiving efforts, have suddenly become divided amongst themselves. Most have begun following a newcomer, Carolyn, that has fixed her deadly and seductive intentions solely on Phoebe. And Phoebe’s best friend, Amanda, is the only one that can truly see her for what she is.

Everything that is hidden will come to light. And a terrible evil that has been brimming at the heart of Melrose will make its presence known. A supernatural power that is taking lives and seeking out that which will unlock the door to an unthinkable nemesis. And unless Phoebe opens her eyes to the truth of what she is…she will suffer more for the sins that must finally be paid.

3d front cover.png
Available Now!
click here.PNG

Hot New Release!

 Andrea Johnson's stories are thrilling and entertaining, like the experience on a crazy roller coaster.


Paranormal and horror in the extreme, her books are a definite page-flipper.


To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.